If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the organizers at

Organizing committe

Magnus Axelsson, Stockholm University

Andrei Beloborodov, Columbia University

Chris Done, Durham University

Juri Poutanen, University of Turku

Alexandra Veledina, NORDITA

Andrzej A. Zdziarski, CAMK


The meeting is supported by the Swedish Research Council (Vetenskapsr├ądet), the Wenner-Gren Foundations, and the Nordic Institute for Theoretical Physics (NORDITA).